images equipe.jpeg

Manager Légal

a_hubermont@hecadvisory.be

Emmanuel.png

Emmanuel Gerard

Manager Qualité 

e_gerard@hecadvisory.be

Amina.png

Amina Finnich

Manager Relations Publiques

a_finnich@hecadvisory.be

Pauline.png

Pauline Hennau

Manager Digital

p_hennau@hecadvisory.be

Rencontrez notre équipe

François_edited.jpg

François Kaiser

Margot.png

Margot Hubert

Vice-Présidente

m_hubert@hecadvisory.be

Melanie.png

Mélanie Delfosse

Responsable Events

m_delfosse@hecadvisory.be

Capture%20d%E2%80%99e%CC%81cran%202021-03-25%20a%CC%80%2015.09_edited.png

Adrien Kellens

Collaborateur Qualité

a_kellens@hecadvisory.be

DSC_1977_edited.png

Laura Chleide

Collaboratrice Qualité

l_chleide@hecadvisory.be

IMG_0059_edited.png

Luka Gillard

Collaborateur Qualité

l_gillard@hecadvisory.be

Heloise.png

Héloïse Jehasse

Manager Comptabilité

h_jehasse@hecadvisory.be

Mathilde.png

Mathilde Salvatori

Manager Ressources Humaines

m_salvatori@hecadvisory.be

IMG_5806%202_edited.png

Alexandre Hubermont

Michael.png

Michael Itha

Collaborateur Qualité

m_itha@hecadvisory.be

Charlotte%20Mahaut_edited.png

Charlotte Mahaut

Collaboratrice Relations Publiques

c_mahaut@hecadvisory.be

Bercy.png

Bercy Manzy

Collaborateur Relations Publiques

b_manzy@hecadvisory.be

Annelyse.png

Annelyse Verjus

Collaboratrice Digital

a_verjus@hecadvisory.be

Maxime.png

Maxime Bouhy

Collaborateur Digital

m_bouhy@hecadvisory.be

Adin.png

Adin Gojak

Collaborateur Comptabilité

a_gojak@hecadvisory.be

Estelle.png

Estelle Lemoine

Collaboratrice Comptabilité

e_lemoine@hecadvisory.be

Samuel.png

Samuel Moïse

Collaborateur Ressources Humaines

s_moise@hecadvisory.be

Juliette.png

Juliette Baps

Collaboratrice Légal

j_baps@hecadvisory.be

Camille.png

Camille Dupont

Collaboratrice Légal

c_dupont@hecadvisory.be